Corporate Headquarters

457 North Harrison Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
P: +1.609.936.9999
Toll Free: +1.888.504.3336
F: +1.609.419.4260

 Click here for driving directions, nearest airports and hotels

Regional Offices

India

Vatika Business Centre
Vatika Business Park
Block Two, 1st Floor
Sector 49, Sohna Road
Gurgaon 122018, Haryana
P: 0124.4416999 (board line)
sales_india@niksun.com
Click for map

Japan

7F Wakamatsu Building
3-3-6 Nihonbashi Honcho, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 103-0023 Japan
P: +81.3.6202.7454
F: +81.3.6202.7475
sales_japan@niksun.com
Click for map

Canada
sales_canada@niksun.com

Europe
sales_europe@niksun.com

Middle East/Africa
sales_middle_east@niksun.com

Caribbean & Latin America
sales_cala@niksun.com

APAC

sales_apac@niksun.com

Email Us

Sales
sales@niksun.com

General Information
info@niksun.com

Customer Support
support@niksun.com

Investor Relations
investor@niksun.com

Partners
reseller@niksun.com

Press
press@niksun.com

Marketing
marketing@niksun.com

Career Opportunities
jobs@niksun.com

Web Support
webmaster@niksun.com
 

 

Request Contact From Sales

Please tell us about yourself and we'll be in touch soon.

First Name:
Last Name:
Job Title:
E-mail:
Phone:
Company:
Would you like to receive information updates? Yes  No
Area of Interest:
Industry:
Which Application Performance or Cyber Security tools do you currently use or are evaluating:
Security Code: CAPTCHA Image
  Reload Image
 
Verify Code:

*NIKSUN will use the information you provide on this form for the purpose you provided it, and to periodically provide updates and marketing. By selecting the "Opt-In" box below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with our privacy policy found on our website. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any emails you receive from us, or by contacting us at unsubscribe@niksun.com.

  Opt-in